Enter your keyword

Children’s Award Winners

Children’s Award Winners

The winner of the Newbery Award (best children’s literature) 2013 is The One and Only Ivan by Katherine Applegate.


Read her response (stunned belief) here.

The winner of the Caldecott Award (best picture book) is This Is Not My Hat by Jon Klassen.


Check out both books at your local library!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.