Enter your keyword

Buried Prey by John Sanford

Buried Prey by John Sanford

John Sandford’s latest entry in the Prey series brings back Lucas Davenport and all the characters we’ve grown to love: Del, Marcy, Weather and Letty, Shrake and Jenkins.  It’s a terrific suspense novel.

Two plastic-wrapped bodies are unearthed at a construction site, and Davenport has to see for himself.  He is certain these are the bodies of the two young victims whose kidnapping launched his career as a detective.  The case has haunted him, and we learn the details first-hand as Buried Prey begins – in 1985.  Davenport and Del working together for the first time….

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Translate »